Food Pantry

The Food Pantry provides food, paper products, detergent, and personal hygiene items. Our goal is to provide quality products and build relationships. Everyone in McLean County is welcome to visit the pantry every other week. For all distribution days/times, as well as rules, click here



Normal Campus

Contact
Diane Haab
dhaab@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Road, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
Note

Hours of operation can be found here.