Single Mom's Care Group

This group is passionate about providing our single mom’s with:

  • Support and encouragement
  • The opportunity to learn more about God and to grow closer to God
  • A connection and fellowship with other believers in a comfortable and welcoming format

We have lunch together with our kids (check one box from our to do list), the kids go with good, reliable Christian leaders who desire the best for your kids too (check off another worry box about who is with your kids), then we have mom time. We do Bible study and activities that bring us closer to each other and Jesus, and we have Moms’ Day of play, because we deserve time to have fun and laugh too.

God desires for us to know Him, to build friendship with others and live our lives His way. Come and join us as we explore His Word and what it means for our lives.


This Bloomington Campus group meets on the 1st and 3rd Sundays each month from 12:30pm - 2:30pm. Click the button below, and then "connect" to join this group.

Childcare is provided and free, but you will need to register your child(ren). After signing up you will receive an email to register your child(ren). 


Join the Group Here

Bloomington Campus

Location
401 W Union St, Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 12:30 PM