Stitching

The Sewing Circle meets twice a month to work on sewing projects for Local and Global Partners. Some of our projects include quilt, clothing protectors, and feminine pads. No sewing skills required, we also need help with cutting, ironing, and finishing projects.


Meeting on the 1st and 4th Mondays from 9:00am-3:00pm at the Bloomington Campus in the Pre-K-1st grade room.

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Tammy Culhane
tculhane@eastview.church

Location
401 Union St. Bloomington IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM