Fiber Arts

The Fiber Arts Stitching group meets weekly to fellowship, learn new skills, and work on projects. If you want to learn or use your sewing, knitting, crocheting, or looping skills to bless our partners, join us! Some of our projects include making prayer squares, hats, and afghans for local agencies. 


Meeting every Wednesday from 1:00pm-3:00pm at the Community Center, 602 S. Main St, Bloomington

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Tammy Culhane
tculhane@eastview.church

Location
602 S. Main St. Bloomington IL

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 1:00 PM