High School Activity Nights

Come hang out in the Eastview Gym area for activities, games, and devotional inspiration every 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month, from 7:00-9:00pm.


This is a great activity to invite friends!


No registration needed. Can’t wait to see you there!

Normal Campus

Contact
Allison Rancour
arancour@eastview.church

Location
1500 North Airport Rd, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2025 @ 7:00 PM