High School Activity Nights

Come hang out in the Eastview Gym area for activities, games, and devotional inspiration every 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month, from 7:00-9:00pm.


This is a great activity to invite friends!


No registration needed. Can’t wait to see you there!

Normal Campus

Contact
Allison Rancour
arancour@eastview.church

Location
1500 North Airport Rd, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM