Eastview Global Monthly Prayer Meeting

Please join us monthly for our Global Prayer Meeting, led by Associate Pastor of Eastview Global, Paul Beeghly and Global Ministry Partner, Bob Knapp. We will meet over Zoom at 2:00pm Central Time, on the 2nd Wednesday of every month. We'll receive updates on our Global Workers and Global Partners and enter into a time of prayer for them and their ministry. 


As this is a virtual meeting, please invite anyone to join us who is invested in supporting the work of our Eastview missionaries through prayer.

We look forward to praying with you!  


Registration is required. You will receive the zoom link in an email after you register.

Contact
Paul Beeghly
pbeeghly@eastview.church

Location
Zoom

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @ 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2025 @ 2:00 PM