Celebrate Recovery

Do you have a hurt, habit, or hang-up? Celebrate Recovery could be just what you are looking for. Join us on Monday nights at the Bloomington Campus from 6:00-8:00pm. Doors open at 5:30pm.

All are welcome.


No advance registration is needed, unless you plan to bring children.

Free childcare is provided, but you must register your child in advance so we can plan for them.

Bloomington Campus

Contact
Desiree Campbell
dcampbell@eastview.church

Location
401 W Union St, Bloomington, IL 61701

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 6, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 4, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
Note

If utilizing childcare, please register your children at the button below:

Register