56 Boys School League Basketball

This league is designed for school organized teams of 5th-6th graders, where teams play one game a week against another school. Games will be held from November 17th - February 11th on Thursdays or Saturdays. Thursdays 4:00-8:30pm and Saturdays 1:30-6:00pm. Not including Christmas break (December 22-January 7- resuming January 12th). Location is in the Gym at Eastview's Normal Campus.


Players and coaches must register.

Normal Campus

Contact
Doug Roberts
droberts@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Road, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 12:00 AM

Registration for 56 Boys Players opens on Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Registration for 56 Boys Coaches opens on Tuesday, November 1, 2022