Perspectives Class

Perspectives is a 15 week class that will change the way you view missions and the world around you. You will have your eyes opened to the heart and purpose of God, and how you can take part in His work all over the world. A fantastic array of pastors, theologians, international missiologists and mobilizers will challenge and inspire you to see just how big God is, and how much He desires that all might come to know Him. Whether you are single, married, a student, a homemaker, a professional or retired, Perspectives will bless and challenge your life and direction as you grow your capacity for obedience to God. 


Classes are hosted outside of Eastview, through the Perspectives Study Program

Where: Christ Church, 1301 N Linden St Normal IL 61761.

When: Tuesday Nights, January 17th - May 2nd, 2023

Time: 6:30-9:00pm 

Questions? Email Paul


Register Here with code "Eastview"

Discounts are available for early registration (before November 1), Eastview members, as well as for multiple family members taking the class together. The first two weeks are FREE if you want to check it out and learn more before committing.

Contact
Paul Beeghly
pbeeghly@eastview.church

Location
1301 N Linden St Normal IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Registration is through an outside company - See event description