Upward K-1st Grade Basketball

This is a family friendly league for K - 1st grade boys and girls held in the gym at the Normal Campus. It will run from March 28th - May 11th on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 5-7pm.


Registration is required

Cost per child is $55

Normal Campus

Contact
Doug Roberts
droberts@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Road, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 5:00 PM

Registration opens on Wednesday, February 1, 2023