Upward K-1st Grade Basketball

This is a family friendly league for K - 1st grade boys and girls held in the gym at the Normal Campus. It will run from March 19 - May 9 on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 4-7:30pm.


Registration is required

Cost per child is $60

Normal Campus

Contact
Doug Roberts
droberts@eastview.church

Location
1500 N. Airport Rd., Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Register