Single Mom's Care Group

This group is passionate about providing our single mom’s with:

  • Support and encouragement
  • The opportunity to learn more about God and to grow closer to God
  • A connection and fellowship with other believers in a comfortable and welcoming format

We have lunch together with our kids (check one box from our to do list), the kids go with good, reliable Christian leaders who desire the best for your kids too (check off another worry box about who is with your kids), then we have mom time. We do Bible study and activities that bring us closer to each other and Jesus, and we have Moms’ Day of play, because we deserve time to have fun and laugh too.

God desires for us to know Him, to build friendship with others and live our lives His way. Come and join us as we explore His Word and what it means for our lives.


This Normal Campus group meets on the 2nd and 4th Sundays each month from 12:30pm - 2:30pm. Click the button below, and then "connect" to join this group.

Childcare is provided and free, but you will need to register your child(ren). After signing up you will receive an email to register your child(ren). 


Join the Group Here

Normal Campus

Location
1500 N. Airport Road, Normal, IL 61761

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 12:30 PM